How do I cancel my services?
You can cancel your hosting services at any through your client account. Once cancelled your hosting will automatically be terminated upon the cancellation date so it is important you have backed up any data you require before this date.
You can also contact us via email at [email protected], send us a message on our contact us page or open a support ticket through your account.
Please note: If you cancel your service within the first 30 days in order to receive a refund this cancellation will be immediate and your account terminated as soon as the refund has been issued.